Temecula FC

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Temecula FC

2018 NPSL Season | Temecula FC

Temecula FC News

coming soon

Roster

# Name Position
Alan Aguilar
Henrique Alves
Teague Anderson
Andre Arendt
Ryan Brent
Emilio Bunnell
Rafael Carneiro
Christopher Casanova
Ben Chamberlin
Joseph Ciochetto
Isaias Cruz
joe dicarlo
Mitchel Foster
Ricardo Gonzalez
Eddie Guerra
Andrew Hernandez
Brandon Jantz
Steven Lamberta
Sergio Lopez
Enxhi Marina
Heron Martinez
Adam Meltz
Dean Meltz
Colin Morrison
Tarek Nazzal
Oliver Nelson
Jessi Piazza
Justin Picou
Byron Rivera
Oscar Sowell
Juan Verde
Brent Zahn

Schedule

GAME ID #4829023
Sun Mar 18 5:00PM Temecula FC 1 Riverside Stadium Riverside,CA
Riverside Coras (Coras) 1
GAME ID #4829025
Sat Mar 24 6:00PM Temecula FC 1 Chaparral Stadium Temecula,CA
Orange County FC (OCFC) 1
GAME ID #4829030
Sat Apr 7 6:00PM Temecula FC 1 Chaparral Stadium Temecula,CA
FC Arizona 2
GAME ID #4829035
Sat Apr 14 7:00PM Temecula FC 2 Rio Hondo College Whittier,CA
FC Golden State (FCGS) 2
GAME ID #4829038
Sat Apr 21 6:00PM Temecula FC 0 Chaparral Stadium Temecula,CA
ASC San Diego 2
GAME ID #4829040
Sat Apr 28 6:00PM Temecula FC 4 Chaparral Stadium Temecula,CA
Oxnard Guerreros FC (OGFC) 0
GAME ID #4829044
Sat May 5 6:00PM Temecula FC 2 Chaparral Stadium Temecula,CA
Riverside Coras (Coras) 4
GAME ID #4829046
Sun May 13 5:00PM Temecula FC 1 Championship Soccer Stadium Irvine,CA
Orange County FC (OCFC) 3
GAME ID #4829051
Sat Jun 2 7:00PM Temecula FC 0 John Riggs Stadium Mesa,AZ
FC Arizona 6
GAME ID #4829055
Sat Jun 9 6:00PM Temecula FC 0 Chaparral Stadium Temecula,CA
FC Golden State (FCGS) 3
GAME ID #4829059
Sat Jun 16 6:00PM Temecula FC 0 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
ASC San Diego 4
GAME ID #4829061
Sat Jun 23 6:30PM Temecula FC 0 Del Sol Stadium Oxnard,CA
Oxnard Guerreros FC (OGFC) 4

Announcements

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Angel Alcantara Assistant Coach
Jose Aldaz Assistant Coach
Arthur Covarrubias Assistant Coach
Brandon Jantz Manager
Austin Levins Head Coach